Who We Are


Michelle Garza, President
Traci Kile, Clerk
Tracy Aros
Abel Garza

Board meeting are normally conducted the third Tuesday of each month at 5:30 p.m.. The Public Notices page will have the links to the Governing Board Meeting agendas at least one day before the scheduled meeting date.


Allen Rogers, Principal/Superintendent
Veronica Jimenez, Business Manager
Daniel Hernandez, Transportation/Maintenance Manager
Claudia Vasquez, Cafeteria Manager


Liz Guzman, Kindergarten
Sydney Kinnear, 1st Grade
Mallorie Myers, 2nd Grade
Kendra UKat, 3rd Grade
Anna Ogle, 4th Grade
Jency Vann, 5th Grade
Nathan Stoelk, MS Social Studies
Roxann Granger, MS Lang Arts
Karen Leis, MS Math
James Thompson, MS Science
Lu An Renner, Special Education\Director
Melissa Walker, Physical Education\Athletic Director


Susan Harris, Secretary
Steve Cortright, Substitute
Mary Alice Elizondo, Aide
Angela Robles, Cafeteria
Juan Castillo, Transportation/Maintenance
Felipe Patino, Transpotation/Maintenance

Each employee has a school email account. Their email address is their first initial and last name followed by @picacho.k12.az.us

Example: rsmith@picacho.k12.az.us

Published on  July 11th, 2017